The world of weird news

Om ultralyd bilde som ble tolket som bilde av Michael Jackson(les mer her)

Er det en Ufo eller ei sky ? (les mer her)

 

Verdens største gris – eller fake ? Les mer her

 

Nessie – sjøormen,- døm selv – ekte eller fake ? Les mer her

Sånn kan du jo lage hjemme, om du har god tid .. eller ?

 

Virkelig edderkopp fra den Irakiske ørken. Ja, den er ekte !

Og disse da – virkelige eller fake ?

 

Dette innlegget ble publisert i Tull og tøys og merket med . Bokmerk permalenken.

7 svar til The world of weird news

  1. Howdy! I simply want to give you a big thumbs up for your great information you’ve got right here on this post. I will be coming back to your website for more soon.

  2. Thanks for the good writeup. It if truth be told used to be a enjoyment account it.
    Look complicated to far introduced agreeable from you!

    However, how can we keep up a correspondence?

  3. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was
    wondering if you knew where I could find a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks a lot!

  4. I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this info for my mission.

  5. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for
    me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create
    your theme? Exceptional work!

  6. Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with Search
    Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good results.

    If you know of any please share. Many thanks!

  7. astridwaka sier:

    for en jævlig stygg edderkopp.. haha

Legg igjen en kommentar

